Meet the YPC Sales Staff calling on behalf of BBB

Janet Williams

Phone: 585-410-6637
jwilliams@ypcmedia.com
jwilliams@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Marie Doty

Phone: 585-410-6634
mdoty@ypcmedia.com
mdoty@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Joe Cordello

Phone: 585-410-6629
jcordello@ypcmedia.com
jcordello@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Jennifer Powers

Phone: 585-410-6620
jpowers@ypcmedia.com
jpowers@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Corey Miller

Phone: 585-410-6654
cmiller@ypcmedia.com
cmiller@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Jeremy Dean

Phone: 585-410-6610
jdean@ypcmedia.com
jdean@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Kyle French

Phone: 585-410-6616
kfrench@ypcmedia.com
kfrench@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Richard Smith

Phone: 585-410-6625
rsmith@ypcmedia.com
rsmith@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Jennifer LaRose

Phone: 585-410-6627
jlarose@ypcmedia.com
jlarose@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Dan Liberto

Phone: 585-410-6641
dliberto@ypcmedia.com
dliberto@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Michelle Quilitzsch

Phone: 585-410-6626
mquilitzsch@ypcmedia.com
mquilitzsch@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Arthur Ellis

Phone: 585-410-6639
aellis@ypcmedia.com
aellis@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Susan Dillion

Phone: 585-410-6661
sdillion@ypcmedia.com
sdillion@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Bill Waite

Phone: 585-410-6613
bwaite@ypcmedia.com
bwaite@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Robert Bianchi

Phone: 585-410-6655
rbianchi@ypcmedia.com
rbianchi@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Matt Smeltzer

Phone: 585-410-6650
msmeltzer@ypcmedia.com
msmeltzer@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Judex Seche

Phone: 585-410-6633
jseche@ypcmedia.com
jseche@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Scott Carroll

Phone: 585-410-6612
scarroll@ypcmedia.com
scarroll@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Jesse Dengler

Phone: 585-410-6624
jdengler@ypcmedia.com
jdengler@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

 
Michael Guilfoyle

Phone: 585-410-6622
mguilfoyle@ypcmedia.com
mguilfoyle@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Lateshia Neal

Phone: 585-410-6642
lneal@ypcmedia.com
lneal@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Terry Bartowski

Phone: 585-410-6657
tbartowski@ypcmedia.com
tbartowski@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Bill LaCrosse

Phone: 585-410-6648
llaCrosse@ypcmedia.com
llaCrosse@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Dexter Redic

Phone: 585-410-6644
dredic@ypcmedia.com
dredic@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Michael Pavone

Phone: 585-410-6607
michael@ypcmedia.com
michael@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Brian Gilbert
Brian Gilbert

Phone: 585-410-6632
bgilbert@ypcmedia.com
bgilbert@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Randy Draper

Phone: 585-410-6656
rdraper@ypcmedia.com
rdraper@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Donny SaintOurs

Phone: 585-410-6649
dsaintours@ypcmedia.com
dsaintours@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Brandon Reggler

Phone: 585-410-6653
breggler@ypcmedia.com
breggler@yellowpagecity.com


Join Me!

Leo Pinckney
Leo Pinckney

Phone: 585-410-6631
lpinckney@ypcmedia.com
lpinckney@yellowpagecity.com